Noone ever died for my sins in hell as far as I can tell

En del skriver låttexter som
For those about to rock, we salute you
Yes we do
For those about to rock, we salute you

eller
She's nothing like a girl you've ever seen before
Nothing you can compare to your neighborhood hoe

Andra skriver låttexter som den här
Dearly beloved are you listening?
I can't remember a word that you were saying
Are we demented or am I disturbed?
The space that's in between insane and insecure

Oh therapy, can you please fill the void?
Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed?
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word, and that's my best excuse


Sådär. Jag ville bara sätta lite perspektiv på det hela
och påpeka att
Jesus of Suburbia nog är en av de mest briljanta låtarna någonsin.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback