Yummie.

Etoo.. Today has been great. Just lazing around and then eating out at Eastern Palace with mi madre. Now we're home and on the way we stopped for some Ben & Jerrys so I'll take a pic of that later and put up here. Cause what is a blog without a picture of some Ben & Jerrys icecream? Nothing I tell you. Tomorrow I'll fix some ads and the noobsheep-movie. Already taken tomorrows egopic. I'm on the go with egopics. I like taking them. Hate putting them up if I don't get a somewhat good one though so you have to be prepared and start early aight? Oh and it's "ShopfrontSunday" tomorrow. I'll definitly go to the city as well. You see, bloggers have full schedules. I need to dye my strands, and wash the rest of the hair.. and I need to do some homework. Homeeconomics to be precise. This will not go well. Sundays are the shortest days. You can sleep til midday but go to bed kinda' early to be alert the next morning. Fridays are the longest. I want it to be friday everyday. But then it wouldn't be saturday so that won't help. Every two days can be saturday. Fridays and saturdays forever. Sounds great ne?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback