x=4x.

Lovisa is doing some calculating. It's not going too well. Max is drawing a tattoo on Andreas, and Lovisa wants a hennatattoo. Lovisa and Andreas wants something more, but I'm not going to tell you what. HA HA. This englishthing is working out super. Daniel wants to have emohair in spikes. What do we think about that? Who knows? I just realised how ugly it looks if you spell who like Hwo. Really ugly. Lovisa has egopics of Daniel on her cell. I want them but I don't think she'll give them to me. That's sad. T____T. Sofia is here too. She says that she looks like a brat. Who would have thought?
Noone I tell you. Noone. I'm starting to doubt my englishskills. I don't even know if englishskills is one or two words.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback