etoo.. headline.

Do you know what I hate the most about this hugtheme? That it sucks. I have no hugpics left. T__T. Well todays big thing was David Roos teaching us self-defence. Viktor wanted to bet how long it would take until everybody had written about it on their blog. That's why I'm going to protest and not write about it at all. AEGD! I decided that I can use impuls-expressions in swedish and japanese. Great nee? ^^. I'm still searching for a pic.... wait for it.... wait for it. I don't have the ambition to take a new photo every week or probably not at all. I'm trying when I'm not so god damn tired. Right now I've been sleeping all afternoon though I should've done som homework. You all wanted to know. Okay I think I've found a pic. A little off guard, but still najs.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karlsson

We are tha snyggast! haha jag hade missat att du har börjat skriva på engelska! liite efter kanske.. hehe

2008-11-25 @ 17:49:26
URL: http://annakarlzon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback